BCSSA Board of Directors

 

Kevin Kaardal, President

Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca

Teresa Downs, Vice-President
tdowns@sd74.bc.ca

Lisa McCullough, Treasurer and Thompson Okanagan Chapter Director
lmccullough@sd48.bc.ca

Gino Bondi, Secretary
gino.bondi@abbyschools.ca

Chris van der Mark, Director
chris.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca

Mike Bowden, Director
mbowden@sd73.bc.ca

Wanda Mitchell, Professional Development Committee Chair
wanda.mitchell@burnabyschools.ca

Reno Ciolfi, Membership Services Committee Chair
rciolfi@sd43.bc.ca

 

 

 

Christine Perkins, Kootenay Boundary Chapter Director
Christine.perkins@sd8.bc.ca

Jordan Tinney, Metro Chapter Director
tinney_j@surreyschools.ca

Gord Stewart, Fraser Valley Chapter Director
gstewart@sd35.bc.ca

Teresa Downs, Thompson Okanagan Chapter Director
tdowns@sd74.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers, Vancouver Island Chapter Director
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Manu Madhok, Northern Chapter Director
mmadhok@sd91.bc.ca

Claire Guy, Executive Director
cguy@bcssa.org

 

   Download List of Board of Directors

Last Updated: January 19, 2021

Contact Us

BC School Superintendents Association
#208 - 1118 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6L5
Phone: (604) 687.0590

information@bcssa.org

Career Opportunities

Review current open positions

 

 

100 yrlogo_yellow transparent