Board of Directors

 

Rohan Arul-pragasam, President
Rohan_Arul@sd33.bc.ca

Robyn Gray, Vice-President  
rgray@sd79.bc.ca

Andrew Holland, Treasurer
holland_a@surreyschools.ca 

Mike Bowden, Secretary
mbowden@sd73.bc.ca

Cheryl Lenardon, Professional Learning Committee Chair
cheryl.lenardon@sd27.bc.ca

Tracey MacMillan, Membership Services Committee Chair
tracey.macmillan@sd87.bc.ca

 

 

Angus Wilson, Fraser Valley Chapter Director
angus.wilson@mpsd.ca

Karen Shipka, Kootenay Boundary Chapter Director
Karen.Shipka@sd6.bc.ca

Mark Pearmain, Metro Chapter Director
pearmain_m@surreyschools.ca

Rhonda Nixon, Thompson Okanagan Chapter Director
rnixon@sd73.bc.ca

Scott Saywell, Vancouver Island Chapter Director
ssaywell@sd68.bc.ca

Stephen Petrucci, Northern Chapter Director
spetrucci@prn.bc.ca 

 

 

Gino Bondi, BCSSA CEO
gbondi@bcssa.org

Contact Us

BC School Superintendents Association
#208 - 1118 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6L5
Phone: (604) 687.0590

information@bcssa.org

Career Opportunities

Review current open positions

 

 

3 Swirls