BCSSA Board of Directors

Chris van der Mark, President
chris.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca

Tom Longridge, Past President
tlongridge@sd79.bc.ca

Alison Sidow, Vice-President
asidow@sd73.bc.ca

Lisa McCullough, Secretary
lmccullough@sd48.bc.ca

Kevin Kaardal, Treasurer
kevin.kaardal@sd23.bc.ca

Wanda Mitchell, Professional Development Committee Chair
wanda.mitchell@burnabyschools.ca

Reno Ciolfi, Membership Services Committee Chair
rciolfi@sd43.bc.ca

Paul Carriere, Kootenay-Boundary Chapter Director
Paul.Carriere@sd6.bc.ca

Jordan Tinney, Metro Chapter Director
tinney_j@surreyschools.ca

Gord Stewart, Fraser Valley Chapter Director
gstewart@sd35.bc.ca

Teresa Downs, Thompson-Okanagan Chapter Director
tdowns@sd74.bc.ca

Sheryl Koers, Vancouver Island Chapter Director
skoers@sd79.bc.ca

Manu Madhok, Northern Chapter Director
mmadhok@sd91.bc.ca

Claire Guy, Executive Director
cguy@bcssa.org

 

 

Download list of Board Members
Last Updated: July 3, 2019

Contact Us

BC School Superintendents Association
#208 - 1118 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6L5
Phone: (604) 687.0590
Fax: (604) 687.8118

information@bcssa.org

Career Opportunities

Review current open positions

100 yrlogo_yellow transparent