Board of Directors

 

Teresa Downs, President
tdowns@sd74.bc.ca

Rohan Arul-pragasam, Vice-President  / Fraser Valley Chapter Director
Rohan_Arul@sd33.bc.ca

Gino Bondi, Treasurer
gino.bondi@abbyschools.ca

Mike Bowden, Secretary
mbowden@sd73.bc.ca

Cheryl Lenardon, Professional Learning Committee Chair
cheryl.lenardon@sd27.bc.ca

Cindy Heitman, Membership Services Committee Chair
cheitman@sd57.bc.ca

 

 

 

Karen Shipka, Kootenay Boundary Chapter Director
Karen.Shipka@sd6.bc.ca

Mark Pearmain, Metro Chapter Director
pearmain_m@surreyschools.ca

Bev Young, Thompson Okanagan Chapter Director
byoung@sd53.bc.ca

Scott Stinson, Vancouver Island Chapter Director
sstinson@sd62.bc.ca

Stephen Petrucci, Northern Chapter Director
spetrucci@prn.bc.ca 

 

 

Claire Guy, Executive Director
cguy@bcssa.org

Download List of Directors

Updated: November 22, 2022

Contact Us

BC School Superintendents Association
#208 - 1118 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6L5
Phone: (604) 687.0590

information@bcssa.org

Career Opportunities

Review current open positions

 

 

3 Swirls