BCSSA Board of Directors

 

Kevin Kaardal, President

Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca

Teresa Downs, Vice-President 
tdowns@sd74.bc.ca

Gino Bondi, Secretary / Treasurer
gino.bondi@abbyschools.ca

Lisa McCullough, Director 
lmccullough@sd48.bc.ca

Chris van der Mark, Director
chris.vandermark@sd27.bc.ca

Mike Bowden, Director
mbowden@sd73.bc.ca

Mike Hooker, Professional Development Committee Chair
mhooker@sd19.bc.ca

Reno Ciolfi, Membership Services Committee Chair
rciolfi@sd43.bc.ca

 

 

 

Silke Yardley, Kootenay Boundary Chapter Director

silke.yardley@sd5.bc.ca

Jordan Tinney, Metro Chapter Director
tinney_j@surreyschools.ca

Rohan Arul-Pragasam, Fraser Valley Chapter Director
rohan_arul@sd33.bc.ca

Bev Young, Thompson Okanagan Chapter Director
byoung@sd53.bc.ca

Scott Stinson, Vancouver Island Chapter Director
sstinson@sd62.bc.ca

Manu Madhok, Northern Chapter Director
mmadhok@sd91.bc.ca

 

 

 

Claire Guy, Executive Director
cguy@bcssa.org

 

Download List of Board of Directors

Last Updated: September 29, 2021

Contact Us

BC School Superintendents Association
#208 - 1118 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6L5
Phone: (604) 687.0590

information@bcssa.org

Career Opportunities

Review current open positions

 

 

100 yrlogo_yellow transparent