Membership Services Committee

Chair Tracey MacMillan - SD87 Stikine
Fraser Valley Chapter  Balan Moorthy - SD78 Fraser Cascade
Kootenay-Boundary Chapter Peter Dubinsky - SD10 Arrow Lakes
Metro Chapter Adam Baumann - SD44 North Vancouver
Thompson-Okanagan Chapter Marcus Toneatto - SD53 Okanagan Similkameen
Vancouver Island Chapter Paul Block - SD62 Sooke
Northern Chapter Anita Richardson - SD27 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Indigenous Leaders Representative Vacant

  Terms of Reference - Membership Services

Professional Learning Committee

Chair Cheryl Lenardon - SD27 Cariboo-Chilcotin
Fraser Valley Chapter Angus Wilson - SD75 Mission
Kootenay Boundary Chapter Steve Wyer - SD 6 Rocky Mountain
Metro Chapter Pedro da Silva - SD39 Vancouver
Thompson-Okanagan Chapter Jon Rever - SD23 Central Okanagan
Vancouver Island Chapter Vivian Collyer - SD71 Comox Valley
Northern Chapter Robert Clifton - SD82 Coast Mountain
Indigenous Leaders Representative  Leona Prince - SD91 Nechako Lakes

 Terms of Reference - Professional Learning

Leadership Competencies Advisory Committee

Chair: Karen Shipka - SD06 Rocky Mountain
Allen Beckingham - SD67 Okanagan-Skaha
Allison Burt - SD47 qathet
Shannon Derinzy - BCSSA Membership Consultant
Ian Kennedy - SD45 West Vancouver
Cheryl Schwarz - SD42 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows
Michael Bowden - SD68 Nanaimo-Ladysmith
Gino Bondi - BCSSA CEO

 Terms of Reference - Leadership Competencies Advisory


Contact Us

BC School Superintendents Association
#208 - 1118 Homer Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6L5
Phone: (604) 687.0590

Career Opportunities

Review current open positions



3 Swirls